Featured Events

Featured Events

La Croix Meet-Ups
Wed, May 1, 24 - Thu, Aug 1, 24
La Croix Meet-Ups
Stay connected with your community this summer at our La Croix Meet-ups!
More Info
Global Leadership Summit 2024
Thu, Aug 8, 24 - Fri, Aug 9, 24
Global Leadership Summit 2024
Register Here We are excited to offer the Global Leadership Summit - a two-day event that will equip you with the skills and inspiration needed ...
More Info

More Events

Main Events Events

Revelation Wellness
Tue, Apr 2, 24 - Thu, May 23, 24
Revelation Wellness
Register to reserve your spot! Revelation Wellness classes spread the love of Jesus through physical and mental health practices for a whole-hearted faith. Come be ...
More Info
BetterMan: Improve God's World
Sun, Apr 21, 24 - Sun, May 19, 24
BetterMan: Improve God’s World
BetterMan is about activating a better masculinity - the true and timeless masculinity God designed from the beginning.
More Info
La Croix Meet-Ups
Wed, May 1, 24 - Thu, Aug 1, 24
La Croix Meet-Ups
Stay connected with your community this summer at our La Croix Meet-ups!
More Info
Guatemala Mission Trip Info Meeting
Thu, May 23, 24
Guatemala Mission Trip Info Meeting
Join us for an upcoming informational meeting to learn about our life-changing trip to New Life Children's Home. Discover how you can make a difference ...
More Info
From the Inside Out
Thu, May 23, 24 - Thu, Jun 27, 24
From the Inside Out
This course presents big questions to help you on the journey of Christian Spiritual Formation
More Info
423 Friday Nerf Night
Fri, May 24, 24
423 Friday Nerf Night
Attention all 423 students! Are you ready for an epic Nerf War event that you won't want to miss? Not only can you invite your ...
More Info
Financial Freedom Class
Sun, Jun 2, 24 - Tue, Jul 30, 24
Financial Freedom Class
Take the first step towards a stress-free financial future with our comprehensive Financial Freedom class.
More Info
High School Local Mission Trip
Mon, Jun 10, 24 - Sat, Jun 15, 24
High School Local Mission Trip
  Register to reserve your spot! "Our Home. Our Mission" is more than just a slogan; it's a call to action for our high school ...
More Info
Summer Camps 2024
Mon, Jun 17, 24 - Sat, Jul 20, 24
Summer Camps 2024
Camps provide a structured environment full of discovery, where children can learn independence, build self-confidence, and develop teamwork skills. Attending camps can lead to real ...
More Info
BetterMan: Love and Protect God's Woman
Thu, Jul 18, 24 - Thu, Aug 15, 24
BetterMan: Love and Protect God’s Woman
BetterMan is about activating a better masculinity - the true and timeless masculinity God designed from the beginning.
More Info
Global Leadership Summit 2024
Thu, Aug 8, 24 - Fri, Aug 9, 24
Global Leadership Summit 2024
Register Here We are excited to offer the Global Leadership Summit - a two-day event that will equip you with the skills and inspiration needed ...
More Info
Guatemala Mission Trip
Sat, Nov 2, 24 - Sat, Nov 9, 24
Guatemala Mission Trip
Register Here Embark on a life-changing journey with us to the New Life Children's Home and give children a week-long summer camp experience they will ...
More Info